Designation
Designation
M.P. Minister of Fisheries
Roshan Governor of the Western Province
Governor of the Eastern Province
ayake Governor of the Sabaragamuwa Province
ge Governor of the Southern Province
State Minister of Plantation Industries and Mahaweli Development
M.P. State Minister of Foreign Affairs
P. State Minister of Mass Media
n, M.P. State Minister of Rural Economy
State Minister of Rural Road
n

	11. Hon. Surendra Ragawan, M.P.	State Minister of Higher Education
Ambassadors, Deputy Permanent Representatives, High Commissioners, Ministers, Deputy Chief	12. H.E.Udaya Indrarathna	H.E. the Ambassador SLEMB/ Abu Dhabi
Of Mission, Charged de Affaires and Deputy High Commissioners	13. Ms. C.A.Chaminda I. Colonne	Ambassador (Thailand - Bangkok)
	14. Ms. N.M.D.A.Gunasekera	H.E. the Ambassador SLEMB/ Paris, France
	15. Ms. S.D.K.Semasinghe	H.E. the Ambassador SLEMB/ Warsaw
	16. Ms. Lanka Varuni Muthukumarana	H.E. the Ambassador SLEMB/ Berlin, Germany
	17. Mr. Dassanayake Mudiyansekage Sumith Priyantha Dassanayake	H.E. the Ambassador SLEMB/ Brasilia, Brazil
	18. Mr. Balasubramaniam Kandeepan	H.E. the Ambassador SLEMB/ Kuwait
	19. Mr. M.R.K.Lenagala	H.E. the Ambassador & PR SLEMB/ Vienna, Austria

[]	20 H E Bancondegedara Sampatha	H E the Ambassador/PRWTO
	20. H E Rancondegedara Samnatha Pushpakumara Wijesekara	PRUN/Geneva
	21. G M V W Aponsu	Ambassador (Iran - Tehran)
	22. Jagath Wellawatta	Ambassador (Italy - Rome)
	23. Prof. Janitha Abeywickrama Liyanage	Ambassador (Russian Federation - Moscow)
	24. Mr. V.Kananathan	H.E. the High Commissioner SLHC/ Nairobi
	25. Mr. Chandrasekera Rohitha Bandara Bogollagama	H.E. the High Commissioner SLHC/ London
	26. Mr. Joseph Srimal Wickremasinghe	H.E. the High Commissioner SLHC/ Victoria, Seychelles
	27. Adam Maznavee Jaufer Sadiq	H.E. the High Commissioner SLHC/ Male

28. Ms Manorie Kumarika Mallikaratchy	Deputy High Commissioner / London
29. Ms Kishani Priyanga Wickramasinghe	Deputy High Commissioner / New Delhi
30. Dr Doraisamy Venkateshwaran	Depurty High Commissioner / Chennai
31. Mr Rohana Ambagolla 32. Mrs Nirmala Indumathie Dias	Deputy Chief of Mission, SLEMB/ Washinton D.C.
Paranavitana	Minsiter, Permanent Mission of Sri Lanka to the UN in New York
33. Ms Poornima Gunasekera	Minister, SLEMB/ Beijng
34. Mr Gnanapragasam Ladislaus Gnanathewa	Minsiter (Commercial), SLDHC/ Chennai
35. Ms Hareendra Krishani Wickremasinghe Liyanage	Minister (Commercial), SLEMB/Ha Noi

	36. Mr Nishan manik Muthukrishna	Minsiter (Politicial), SLEMB/ Washington D.C.
	37. Mr Noohu Lebbai Abdul Haleem	Minsiter/ Head of Chancery / Kuwait
	38. Ms K A N S Samarasinghe	Charged de Affairs, SLEMB/ Bucharest
	39. Ms. Talugamwala Wickramage Shashika Samanmali	First Secretary/Head of Chancery SLEMB & Permanent Mission/Thailand
	40. Mr R Kohularangan	Charge d' Affairs, SLEMB/ Italy
Judges of the Court of Appeal	41. Kuruppuge Khema Anne Vydurya Swarnadhipathi	Judge of the Court of Appeal
	42. D.N. Samarakoon	Judge of the Court of Appeal
Foreign Affairs as of Mar	ed and verified by the Presidential Securch 25, 2025. d herein are in accordance with the inf	