	numbers 1 to 14.			
Category	Name	Designation		
Cabinet of Ministers	1. Hon. Douglas Devananda, M.P.	Minister of Fisheries		
Governors of the Provinces	2. Hon. Wellarachchige Don Roshan Mahesh James Goonetileke	Governor of the Western Province		
	3. Hon. Senthil Thondaman	Governor of the Eastern Province		
	4. Hon. Navin Eranjan Dissanayake	Governor of the Sabaragamuwa Province		
	5. William Wijesinghe Gamage	Governor of the Southern Province		
State Ministers	6. Hon. Lohan Ratwatta, M.P.	State Minister of Plantation Industries and Mahaweli Development		
	7. Hon. Tharaka Balasooriya, M.P.	State Minister of Foreign Affairs		
	8. Hon. Shantha Bandara, M.P.	State Minister of Mass Media		
	9. Hon. Kader Kader Masthan, M.P.	State Minister of Rural Economy		
	10. Hon. Sivanesathurai Chandrakanthan, M.P.	State Minister of Rural Road Development		

	11. Hon. Surendra Ragawan, M.P.	State Minister of Higher Education
Ambassadors, Deputy Permanent Representatives, High Commissioners, Ministers, Deputy Chief	12. H.E.Udaya Indrarathna	H.E. the Ambassador SLEMB/ Abu Dhabi
Of Mission, Charged de Affaires and Deputy High Commissioners	13. Ms. C.A.Chaminda I. Colonne	Ambassador (Thailand - Bangkok)
	14. Ms. N.M.D.A.Gunasekera	H.E. the Ambassador SLEMB/ Paris, France
	15. Ms. S.D.K.Semasinghe	H.E. the Ambassador SLEMB/ Warsaw
	16. Ms. Lanka Varuni Muthukumarana	H.E. the Ambassador SLEMB/ Berlin, Germany
	17. Mr. Dassanayake Mudiyansekage Sumith Priyantha Dassanayake	H.E. the Ambassador SLEMB/ Brasilia, Brazil
	18. Mr. Balasubramaniam Kandeepan	H.E. the Ambassador SLEMB/ Kuwait
	19. Mr. M.R.K.Lenagala	H.E. the Ambassador & PR SLEMB/ Vienna, Austria

	гу
20. H E Rancondegedara Samnatha Pushpakumara Wijesekara	H E the Ambassador/PRWTO PRUN/Geneva
21. Jagath Wellawatta	Ambassador (Italy - Rome)
22. Prof. Janitha Abeywickrama Liyanage	Ambassador (Russian Federation - Moscow)
23. Mr. V.Kananathan	H.E. the High Commissioner SLHC/ Nairobi
24. Mr. Chandrasekera Rohitha Bandara Bogollagama	H.E. the High Commissioner SLHC/ London
25. Mr. Joseph Srimal Wickremasinghe	H.E. the High Commissioner SLHC/ Victoria, Seychelles
26. Adam Maznavee Jaufer Sadiq	H.E. the High Commissioner SLHC/ Male
27. Ms Manorie Kumarika Mallikaratchy	Deputy High Commissioner / London

29 Ma Kichani Driverse	Donuty High Commissioner
28. Mis Kishani Priyanga Wickramasinghe	Deputy High Commissioner / New Delhi
29. Dr Doraisamy Venkateshwaran	Depurty High Commissioner / Chennai
30. Mr Rohana Ambagolla	Deputy Chief of Mission, SLEMB/ Washinton D.C.
31. Mrs Nirmala Indumathie Dias Paranavitana	Minsiter, Permanent Mission of Sri Lanka to the UN in New York
32. Ms Poornima Gunasekera	Minister, SLEMB/ Beijng
33. Mr Gnanapragasam Ladislaus Gnanathewa	Minsiter (Commercial), SLDHC/ Chennai
34. Ms Hareendra Krishani Wickremasinghe Liyanage	Minister (Commercial), SLEMB/Ha Noi
35. Mr Nishan manik Muthukrishna	Minsiter (Politicial), SLEMB/ Washington D.C.
36. Mr Noohu Lebbai Abdul Haleem	Minsiter/ Head of Chancery / Kuwait
	29. Dr Doraisamy Venkateshwaran 30. Mr Rohana Ambagolla 31. Mrs Nirmala Indumathie Dias Paranavitana 32. Ms Poornima Gunasekera 33. Mr Gnanapragasam Ladislaus Gnanathewa 34. Ms Hareendra Krishani Wickremasinghe Liyanage 35. Mr Nishan manik Muthukrishna

	37. Ms K A N S Samarasinghe	Charged de Affairs, SLEMB/ Bucharest		
	38. Ms. Talugamwala Wickramage Shashika Samanmali	First Secretary/Head of Chancery SLEMB & Permanent Mission/Thailand		
	39. Mr R Kohularangan	Charge d' Affairs, SLEMB/ Italy		
Judges of the Court of Appeal	40. Kuruppuge Khema Anne Vydurya Swarnadhipathi	Judge of the Court of Appeal		
	41. D.N. Samarakoon	Judge of the Court of Appeal		
This list has been obtained and verified by the Presidential Secretariat and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs as of March 25, 2025. All information contained herein are in accordance with the information provided by the respective institutions.				
The list of non-declarants has been further amended as per the letter received by Ministry of Foreign Affairs on 2025.04.10				